Ocaso Music Festival Releases Phase Two Lineup

Ocaso Underground Music Festival 2019

Phase Two Lineup


Ocaso Phase Two Lineup Highlights

Today, Ocaso Underground Music Festival 2019  drops the Ocaso phase two lineup which will make the 2019 festival complete and it is a big one. Although it is only three more artists, these three artists are all legends in the EDM game. Starting off first will be Crosstown Rebels & festival founder himself, Damian Lazarus who is absolutely on the top of his game at this time. He will be followed by RUMORS label boss and show curator, Guy Gerber, who has been on fire as well. Finally, Loco Dice joins the lineup and is an especially great addition as he has been at the game for quite some time and still shows no signs of slowing down. Furthermore, the Ocaso phase two lineup is a roster of great artists.

Also, the festival takes place January 2-7, 2019 in the gorgeous Tamarindo Playa in lovely Costa Rica. As this festival approaches, be sure to secure your pass to one of the most scenic festivals around.

More information and tickets are available on the official Ocaso Underground Music Festival website. The Ocaso phase two lineup is great, and the artists from phase one are, too.

Connect with Ocaso Underground Music Festival 2019

Related Content

Ocaso Phase One Lineup

Previous Ocaso Events

For EDM Events and more on Electronic Dance Music check out OneEDM.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *