Tracklist and previews revealed for Flume’s new ‘Skin Companion’ EP

Flume cemented his status as one of the brightest talents emanating from the electronic music spectrum with his sophomore studio album, Skin. The record is easily a contender for electronic album of the year so far, and now it proves to be the gift that keeps on giving with the announcement of a new follow-up companion EP which will be released on 12″ vinyl in late November.

Spanning four previously unreleased tracks that didn’t manage to make the cut on the LP, the new EP includes Flume’s quintessential adventurous experimentation and gives a quick peek at the lively blend of influences behind the initial project released in May.

Some of the impending new tracks were previously teased in a mini mix preview of the record earlier this summer, though their exclusion from the record went largely overlooked.

Check the official tracklist below, and preview the Skin Companion EP here.


  1. Trust
  2. V
  3. Heater
  4. Quirk

Read More:

Illenium’s highly-anticipated Flume remix drops next week

Watch Flume’s endearing new West Coast tour recap video

Show More

Related Articles