Andrew Rayel Moments Remixes EP 3

Andrew Rayel Moments Remixes EP 3:

Andrew Rayel Moments Remixes EP 3 is a banger of a collection.  He just released this Moments EP 3 through inHarmony Music.  It consists of 4 amazing Andrew Rayel original tracks with legendary producers remixing them.

Legends Super 8 & Tab, Alexander Popov, Estiva and Vedde deliver their own killer renditions.  A quadruple offering sure to keep you going until the break of down.  This EP adds another set of breath taking moments to the equation.  Eric Lumiere is featured in “I’ll be there” and Jonathon Mendelsohn is featured in “Forgiven”.

His tracks found a solid home on the A State of Trance and Armind labels, both part of the Armada Music family.  With such impressive originals, it didn’t take long until the Rayel sound became hot property for remixes. He studied orchestral music and kicked off his producing career at only 13 years of age. It didn’t take long for the passionate music lover to translate his ideas into sounds. He created a truly unique sonic signature – one of piano power, harmonic balance, and euphoric tales.

Andrew was lucky enough to take on remix duties for tracks by Armin van Buuren, Tommy Trash, Tiësto, W&W, Dash Berlin, and many more. Earning the support of the DJ elite, the Rayel sound has spread all across the globe, from underground clubs to mainstream festivals.

He’s currently playing at Ultra Music Festival in Miami this year for their 10th Anniversary.  He’s playing at State of Trance stage on Sunday March 24.  Oneedm had the chance to sit down with Andrew Rayel during Miami Music Week.  The exclusive interview will be posted shortly.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *