Anjundeep Drops Fantastic New Compilation, Anjunadeep 09

Anjundeep Drops Fantastic New Compilation, Anjunadeep 09

Anjunadeep 09 that is set to release on October 27th has proven to be one of the most impressive editions yet in their compilation series. The compilation features all new tracks from artist like Yotto, Compuphonic, Croquet Club, Luttrell and countless others that have been seamlessly weaved together by James & Jody.

Anjunadeep is the deep house offshoot-label part of Above & Beyond’s iconic imprint Anjunabeats. The label has released records from some of the best names in deep/melodic house music over the past few years which include Dusky, Lane 8 and Moon Boots.

Every year or so, they release a compilation featuring tracks from artists associated with the label. The collection is mixed by James Grant (Anjunadeep owner and A&R) and  (who is an Anjunadeep artist himself and one half of Way Out West).

Photo Provided by Anjunadeep

Check out the Anjunadeep 09 below and be sure to catch a show on Anjunadeep‘s upcoming 15-date tour of North America throughout November and December.

One EDM fans can listen to other tracks and albums released by the Anjunadeep company – Here

Anjunadeep Tour Dates:

10 November @ REV (Minneapolis, MN)
11 November @ Sound Bar (Chicago, IL)
15 November @ Bijou (Boston, MA)
17 November @ Analog BKNY (Brooklyn, NY)
18 November @ The Ground at Space (Miami, FL)
22 November @ U Street (Washington D.C., DC)
24 November @ Coda (Toronto, ON)
25 November @ SAT (Montreal, QC)
1 December @ Celebrities (Vancouver, BC)
2 December @ Vinyl (Denver, CO)
8 December @ Exchange (Los Angeles, CA)
9 December @ Bang Bang (San Diego, CA)
14 December @ Audio (San Francisco, CA)
15 December @ Kingdom (Austin, TX)
16 December  @ Monarch (Phoenix, AZ)

Track List for Anjunadeep 09

  • Disc 1

  • 01.Boerd Void
  • 02.Lycoriscoris Flight
  • 03.Gallago Sun (Interlude Edit)
  • 04.Dusky Square Miso (Anjunadeep 09 Mix)
  • 05.James Maloney Angel Wings (Tontario Remix)
  • 06.Modd Abenaki
  • 07.Fluida Branches
  • 08.Planète Faded Memory
  • 09.Xinobi Far Away Place (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  • 10.Luttrell Wake Me Up Tomorrow
  • 11.Compuphonic Medicis
  • 12.Aiiso Gravity
  • 13.Kieran Apter & Leon Power Drifting Spring
  • 14.SOHN Lights (SQL Remix)
  • 15.Jody Wisternoff For All Time feat. Hendrik Burkhard
  • 16.Fairchild The Light In You
  • 17.Yotto Aura
  • 18.Luttrell Contact
  • 19.Croquet Club Night Lights
  • Disc 2

  • 01.Movement Machina The Flame (Jody Wisternoff and James Grant Edit)
  • 02.Savvas Nostalgia (Intro Edit)
  • 03.Tontario Ambivalens
  • 04.Lycoriscoris Blue
  • 05.Kora Nous
  • 06.Hosini Syna
  • 07.Martin Roth Hypno Seq
  • 08.Gallago Lost Signal
  • 09.Neil Quigley The Sky Calls To Us (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  • 10.Gacha Bakradze Contactless
  • 11.Koelle, Jody Wisternoff and James Grant On Air
  • 12.Antic Touch Of My Soul
  • 13.L. Doblado Lie Alone (16 Bit Lolitas Remix)
  • 14.Luttrell What You Are
  • 15.Hola & Bryson Cinematic Fireball (Tom Middleton, Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  • 16.David Hohme Soft Landing (Jody Wisternoff & James Grant Remix)
  • 17.Leo Grünbaum Bloom feat. Aerial East (Safa Mix)
Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *