Listen Now: Bro Safari & UFO! Unveil Their ‘Clockwork’ Album

Album artwork for ‘Clockwork’ by Bro Safari and UFO!

After releasing their latest music from another dimension in piecemeal, Bro Safari and UFO! have finally shared their Clockwork album in full. The five previously released songs, including “N.U.M.B.” and “WAMF,” are now joined by three brand new atmospheric tracks to round out the project. Stream/download the new album on all platforms here or listen below!

“Osangala” is the first new offering and it’s a track that transports listeners into a foreign galaxy, featuring samples that emulate traveling through space. “Mortar” follows and takes on a somber tone with deep booming bass notes and a more relaxed tempo than the rest of the work. The closing piece and album title track “Clockwork” features sci-fi-inspired samples and a bright bassline which perfectly completes the rocketship journey that is the Clockwork album.

Proud of their new inspirations and artistic directions, Bro Safari and UFO! have blasted off into space with Clockwork. The conceptual listening journey is a noticeable divergence into new sonic landscapes, and the result is nothing short of otherworldly, heavy perfection.

Furthermore, Bro Safari and UFO! will be unveiling their new approach to bass music with a tour, set to hit intimate clubs across North America this fall. Be on the lookout for dates.  

Clockwork Tracklist

  1. “N.U.M.B”
  2. “Inaccessible”
  3. “Break The Curse”
  4. “ET Finger”
  5. “WAMF”
  6. “Osangala”
  7. “Mortar”
  8. “Clockwork”



Lastly, for more EDM Releases and everything Electronic Dance Music check out OneEDM.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *