CASPA Drops New Album ‘Vibrations’ + Single “F You”

Album artwork for ‘Vibrations’. For bonus points, scroll up and down to see the vibes.

One of the original dons of dubstep, CASPA from the U.K. has released his new album Vibrations. The 10-track album solidifies his position in precise detail that this producer of dubstep is here to stay.

Purchase/stream Vibrations on all platforms here or listen below!

Fall Tour 2018

Catch CASPA on tour this fall in the U.K. and North America. For tickets and more information, click here.

    • Mon, SEP 24 – Dazed Presents – Bristol, United Kingdom
    • Fri, SEP 28 – Miramar Theatre – Milwaukee, WI
    • Sat, SEP 29 – High Caliber Festival – Camden, NJ
    • Fri, OCT 05 – Notion Presents (Night One) – Chicago, IL
    • Sat, OCT 06 – Notion Presents (Night Two) – Chicago, IL
    • Sat, OCT 13 – Bassrush Presents –  Los Angeles, CA
    • Sun, OCT 28 – Westfest 2018 – Blast Stage Shepton – Mallet, United Kingdom
    • Sat, NOV 17 – Rezinate & NV Concepts Presents –  Boston, MA

Connect with CASPA

For more EDM Releases and everything Electronic Dance Music check out OneEDM.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *