Hear this: US Exclusive One EDM Guest Mix

Dynamic musical duo US have been impressively collaborating across the globe from both Mexico and London to produce a new wave of innovative and exciting EDM tunes with hints of Progressive and Big Room vibes. You can expect mesmerising melodies, sublime sound design and infectious beats in every single one of their releases.

Also, US, has been responsible for music such as ‘Blinded By Love’, their 2017 six-track EP ‘Evolution’, a stunning collaboration with Tyranix titled ‘Turn Back Time’ and a brand new EP on the way called ‘20US’ featuring collaborations with rising stars with Janetta and AMG. The EDM duo is becoming more and more in demand by some of the world’s leading labels and DJs as they blow away crowds in clubs worldwide.

They have provided us with an exquisite hour-long set full of their favourite songs and some previews of tunes on their upcoming EP ‘20US’.


  1. Giant (Audien Remix) – Calvin Harris & Rag’n’Bone Man
  2. Bones (Hook N Sling Remix) – Galantis feat. OneRepublic
  3. Candy On The Dancefloor – Tujamo
  4. Ghetto Funk – TWISTERZ
  5. Pulverturm (Tiesto’s Big Room Remix) – Neils Van Gogh
  6. Hello (PRINISH & 2Gether Remix) – Martin Solveig feat. Dragonette
  7. Out Of My Mind (R3hab Edit) – Skytech
  8. Chase The Sun – Hardwell & Dannic feat. Kelli-Leigh
  9. Scenario – US feat. Janetta
  10. Rabbit Hole – MOTI & Terry McLove
  11. Listen To Your Momma – Showtek
  12. System X – Robert Falcon & D3FAI
  13. Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem) (Blasterjaxx Remix) – Armin Van Buuren
  14. Sun Is Shining (Firebeatz Remix) – Funkstar De Luxe
  15. KIDS – US
  16. Jack Back – Skytters & Project 91
  17. Resurrection (Maurice West Remix) – Planet Perfecto Knights
  18. I Should Have Walked Away – KAAZE feat. Nino Lucarelli

Show More

Related Articles