John Dahlbäck emerges with safe haven for dance music lovers from all over the world: ‘Find A Home’

Ever since John Dahlbäck showcased his refurbished signature sound through title track “Find A Home” at the start of the year, fans have been highly anticipating the release of his brand new album. That moment has arrived, as Find A Home sees its full-fledged album release on Amsterdam-based record label Armada Music.

Three years after the monumental Saga album, Dahlbäck adds another chapter to his story in the form of Find A Home. It is a breath of fresh air for dance music lovers from all over the world. Find A Home is a beautiful, 15-track crossover album that juggles warm, homely records with tougher songs made for the dance floor, offering a safe haven for all sorts of electronic music enthusiasts.

“This album is sort of a breath of fresh air for me. I felt like I could step out of the box and do exactly what I wanted to do. So it was like finding home. I combined warmth with some tougher elements and I think it really worked out! There is something for everyone in this selection of songs.” – John Dahlbäck


  1. Find A Home
  2. Voyager
  3. Bricks
  4. Catch Me If You Can (feat. Melanie Fontana)
  5. Diva
  6. Deep Inside
  7. Never Be Enough (feat. Melanie Fontana)
  8. Anyone Would Know (feat. Davis Mallory)
  9. Color In My Heart
  10. Won’t Back Away (feat. Nick & Simon)
  11. Back To Me (feat. Trove)
  12. Candy
  13. Lost Melodies
  14. Bapalapa
  15. Stick

Enjoy new and exclusive video content from Armada Music on YourArmada.

Connect with Armada Music

Lastly, for more EDM Releases and everything Electronic Dance Music check out OneEDM.

Show More

Lucas Banda

Lucas Banda is a lover of all things EDM. Making the fast paced industry come to life with words is a real passion that is deeply enjoyed. Also, currently in pursuit of a bachelors degree in mass media at Angelo State University.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *