Netflix’s XOXO Will Feature Disclosure, Jack Ü, Galantis & More

Netflix’s forthcoming original, XOXO, is beginning to nab some serious attention for its promise of being one of the few palatable EDM films in existence. Especially considering they’ve enlisted Pete Tong to supervise the film’s music, the producers seem to be paying close attention to making this endeavor a credible reflection of dance music.

Apart from Galantis and East & Young’s “Make Me Feel”, created explicitly for the movie, XOXO will feature a sturdy soundtrack chocked full of dance music’s best. Tracks like Jai Wolf’s “Indian Summer”, ODESZA’s remix of Hayden James’ “Something About You”, and even Flume’s remix of Disclosure’s “You & Me” will make an auditory appearance during the film. Have a listen to XOXO’s exclusive “Make Me Feel” below, and read on for the full soundtrack listing.

XOXO Tracklist:

01. Galantis and East & Young: “Make Me Feel”
02. Michael Brun: “All I Ever Wanted”
03. Yotto: “Song From The Sun”
04. Mambo Brothers: “Momento”
05. Zaxx: “Signal”
06. Alok Petrillo: “Me & You” [ft. Iro] 07. Graves & Dreamer: “I’m friends w 25 letters of the alphabet, I don’t know y”
08. Skrillex & Diplo: “Beats Knockin” [ft. Fly Boi Keno] 09. Grandtheft & Keys N’ Krates: “Keep It 100 (Keys N’ Krates Live Version)”
10. Hitchhiker: “Ding Dong”
11. Jai Wolf: “Indian Summer”
12. Disclosure: “You & Me (Flume Remix)” [ft. Eliza Doolittle] 13. Galantis: “Gold Dust”
14. Hayden James: “Something About You (ODESZA Remix)”
15. Dada Life “One Last Night On Earth”
16. Icarus “Home (Lane 8 Remix)” [ft. Aurora]


Source: Verge Campus

This article was first published on Your EDM.
Source: Netflix’s XOXO Will Feature Disclosure, Jack Ü, Galantis & More

Show More

Related Articles