Pre-Order Armin van Buuren’s, “A State of Trance 2020”

The Trance legend announces this year's mix compilation with a mega collaboration with Super8 & Tab

The launch of the seventeenth edition of the “A State of Trance” album series from Armin van Buuren is nigh. As such, Armin has come up with something special to keep the anticipation warm. Together with Finnish duo Super8 & Tab, the Dutchman dropped a brand-new single, “Leka,” which was released on March 27. Frankly, we couldn’t think of a better way to kick off the launch of the “A State of Trance” album! Additionally, it’s available for pre-order here.

Armin van Buuren | Super8 & Tab – Leka

Teasing new releases

Until the official release of “A State Of Trance 2020” on April 24, Armin van Buuren will tease a new track every week. These tunes are collaborations between himself and some of dance music’s most exciting acts. They are also featured exclusively on the brand-new mix album, evoking and eliciting more momentum as the full release of “A State Of Trance 2020” draws closer. 

Additionally, the next record released was a collaboration between Armin van Buuren, MaRLo, and Mila Josef entitled, “This I Vow.” Released on April 3, it’s currently available.

Subsequent releases will be:

April 10 – “Still Better Off” (with Tom Staar and Mosimann)

April 17 – “Punisher” (with Fatum)

Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow

A State of Trance 2020 tracklist:

Side 1
1. Armin van Buuren & Fatum – Punisher
2. OTIOT – The Beginning
3. Protoculture – Inu
4. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (AVIRA Remix)
5. Armin van Buuren & Tom Staar feat. Mosimann – Still Better Off
6. Kasablanca – Alive
7. Rodg – Crossroads
8. HamzeH – Wanderer
9. Rub!k – Drifting Sands
10. Alex Sonata & TheRio – Nebula
11. Beatsole vs Bewan & SebDell – To The Stars
12. Armin van Buuren and Super8 & Tab – Leka
13. Alexander Popov & Kitone – Elements
14. Joonas Hahmo presents DOS622 – Glittersweet
15. Elevven – One Last Time
16. Fast Distance – Home
17. Beatsole & Whiteout – Oracle
18. Ahmed Helmy – Freedom Soul
19. Alexander Popov & Enzo feat. Cari – Stranger Inside
20. Orjan Nilsen presents DJ Governor – Re-Election

Side 2
1. Armin van Buuren & MaRLo feat. Mila Josef – This I Vow
2. Davey Asprey vs Artento Divini – D.A.A.D.
3. Pathfinders – Asado
4. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You (Eugenio Tokarev Remix)

5. Jorn van Deynhoven & Sue McLaren – I Need Your Lovin’ (Like The Sunshine)
6. Jase Thirlwall feat. Victoriya – Drowning
7. James de Torres – Polaris
8. Simon Patterson feat. Sarah De Warren – Close My Eyes
9. ReOrder – 6PM
10. Allen Watts & Steve Dekay – The Phuture
11. Allen Watts & Roman Messer – Skyline
12. HamzeH & O.B.M Notion – Our Destiny
13. Graham Bell & SIVAN – The Sound Of Letting Go (Tribute To Yotam)
14. Andrew Rayel & Robbie Seed feat. That Girl – Stars Collide
15. The Nasty Boyz – Angel (Richard Durand Rework)
16. Maarten de Jong & Allen Watts – Hatseflats
17. Daniel Kandi & A.R.D.I. – Rise Again (We Shall Overcome)
18. Tempo Giusto – The Fall
19. Maarten de Jong vs Corti Organ – Flash
20. David Forbes – Hold Me

Show More

Hasan Singh

Hasan Singh is an author, a writer, and an ardent music lover. Proving that variety is the spice of life, his musical preferences include Reggae/Dancehall, Metal, and Trance. In terms of Trance, Aly & Fila, Paul van Dyk, and Ferry Corsten are a few of his favorite DJs out of an extensive list. Travel is another passion of his, and he and his wife often travel abroad to various Trance festivals, with A State of Trance and Luminosity Beach Festival among his favorites.

Related Articles