Progressive House Mix Master Mateo Paz is Back: Gain #159

Polish progressive house producer Mateo Paz is back for another week of the best tunes in the industry. Gain #159 is rich with tunes featuring music such as Russlan Jaafreh’s ‘Ellipsoid’, Alexey Union’s ‘Mgla’, Luigi Gori and Larsun Hesh’s stunning collab ‘Blow Of The Synth’ before closing the podcast with Ewan Rill’s remix of Kade B & Les Insoumises’s ‘Shamanism’.

As always you can find a new edition of Mateo Paz’s Gain podcast each week on all online platforms every Sunday. Enjoy the mix below.

Gain 159 Tracklist

  1. Russlan Jaafreh – Ellipsoid [BC2] (00:00-08:11)
  2. PINO & Jhonny Lp – It Was Ravel (Ivan Martinez Remix) [Onestar Records] (08:11-11:59)
  3. Jakob Wolfhagen – Ontario (Unlitt Remix) [Eight or Eighty] (11:59-19:33)
  4. Alexey Union – Mgla [The Purr] (19:33-24:45)
  5. Dan Nusdeo – Claro [3xA Music] (24:45-32:43)
  6. Luigi Gori, Larsun Hesh – Blow Of The Synth [Comport Records] (32:45-37:57)
  7. MACY – Albatros [99 Waves] (37:57-43:06)
  8. WAVEBACK – Progenitor Foundry (Extended) [Digiment Records] (43:06-49:49)
  9. Kade B Feat. Les Insoumises – Shamanism (Ewan Rill Remix) [Mystic Carousel Records] (49:49-55:43)
Show More

Related Articles