Raved: Exclusive Guestmix

Raved is a relatively new face on the scene, but already he is showing that his unique combination of Electronic and Synthwave sounds are not to be messed with. His recent remix of “Just Can’t Get Enough” by the Black Eyed Peas is the perfect example of genre blending prowess. We have managed to secure an exclusive mix from Raved – and it does not disappoint. The tracklist is below and we hope you enjoy.

  1. Major Lazer & DJ Snake feat. MØ – Lean On (Highway Superstar 80s Remix)
  2. Lana del Rey – Summertime Sadness (SxAde Synthwave Remix)
  3. Kavinsky – Odd Look ft. The Weeknd
  4. College & Electric Youth – A Real Hero
  5. Lifelike – So Electric
  6. Cassius – Feeling For You (Les Rythmes Digitales – Dreamix)
  7. Robyn – Hang With Me (Avicii’s Exclusive Club Mix)
  8. Stromae – Te Quiero (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix)
  9. Steve Angello – Glory
  10. Gesaffelstein – Pursuit
  11. Swedish House Mafia vs. Knife Party – Antidote
  12. Cassius – I Love You So
  13. Barratt – 1983
  14. WDL – Fight
Show More

Related Articles