Snails and Waka Flocka Flame – WFSU

Snails & Waka Flocka Flame have released a new track called “WFSU,” The song is all about  going crazy: partying, drinking, and sex; the main line of the song emphasizes this:  “We come. We fuck shit up. Then we leave.”

The dubstep track has received mixed reviews by fans online so far. The track has been praised for its unique style and light heavy drops. Some people have found the lyrics to be funny and unique, while others have said that they are “shocking” or “disgusting.” The sound design has not been immune to criticism either, as one fan described the track as “mechanical worms digging into my ears.” Still, others really enjoyed the song. As one fan states, he “cant wait to blare this shit in [his] car.”

Snails and Waka Flocka Flame have actually produced a lot of collaborations over the past few years together. Their latest collaboration was released in conjunction with eleven other tracks on Snail’s debut album, The Shell.

Here is the list of tracks for the album:
1.   SNAILS – The Shell (Intro)
2.   SNAILS – Smack Up (feat. Foreign Beggars)
3.   SNAILS & Big Gigantic – Feel The Vibe (feat. Collie Buddz)
4.   SNAILS – Into The Light (feat. Sarah Hudson)
5.   SNAILS & Waka Flocka Flame – WFSU
6.   SNAILS & Hytyd – To The Grave (feat. MAX)
7.   SNAILS & NGHTMRE – Only Want U (feat. Akylla)
8.   SNAILS – The Rise (Interlude) (Feat. Varien)
9.   SNAILS – The Anthem (feat. Liam Cormier & Travis Richter)
10. SNAILS – Russian Roulette (feat. Panther)
11. SNAILS & Dion Timmer – Forever (feat. KLP)
12. SNAILS – King Is Back (feat. Big Ali) (SNAILS & Sullivan King Metal Remix)

Waka Flocka Flame is a hip hop artist who began experienced his first breakthrough into the industry in 2009 and has since produced many tracks. He has had several songs make it on the Billboard Hot 100 list. Snails began his career in 2012, and has collaborated with many artists including Flux Pavilion, Jack Ü, Skrillex, and many others.

Not sure what to think? Listen to the track for yourself here or here.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *