Sonic Souls Drops Brand New Rework Of ‘Missing’

UK based Sonic Souls drop their forthcoming re-work of the classic & much-loved anthem ‘Missing’ on global promo, featuring the vocal talent of Red.

Sonic Souls is made up of Matt Frost, Tim Laws & Marvin Beaver. The three-piece production trio has quite some musical history, with each being involved in a number of studio projects over the years – including last summer’s re-work of the classic ‘Dreams’. As well, ‘Dreams’ was released on their Yamazuki Music imprint.

Fast forward to the present, Sonic Souls now pay homage to what is undoubtedly another anthem. They bring ‘Missing’ in 2018 with a definitive bang. Featuring the talent of vocalist Red, the package includes feel-good House re-works from UK producers Rare Candy & Skallee & Wagz. As well as a more stripped back approach from Martin Craig & a bass-heavy UKG mix from LilRich.

Missing is set for release & to go live across streaming services. As such, Sonic Souls take on ‘Missing’ is set to blow up all over again – stay tuned.

Yamakuza Music Facebook

Check out other new releases like ‘Missing’ HERE on OneEDM!

See Also

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *