ULTRA Music Festival 2019 Compilation Album Out Now

As part of an ongoing working relationship, Ultra Records and ULTRA Music Festival have joined together to curate their annual compilation album. Featuring 16 tracks from the biggest artists performing at the festival. Also, the album is an impressive music collection which is a testament to top-notch talent from both organizations.

Ultra Records

Ultra Records’ roster boasts some of dance music’s finest talents, with label signings such as Black Coffee, NGHTMRE, Solardo, and Kayzo. All of which are playing at ULTRA Music Festival this year. As well as MK, NGHTMRE, Kayzo, and Deorro speaking on esteemed Winter Music Conference (WMC) panels.

The album

The ULTRA Music Festival 2019 Compilation Album includes releases from platinum dance music artists including Steve Aoki, Flosstradamus, NGHTMRE, Tchami, Louis The Child, Sofi Tukker and more. Furthermore, some notable releases over the past year include new label signee NGHTMRE’s remix of Flosstradamus’ “MVP” featuring Smokepurpp, Manchester duo Solardo’s groovy track “Accelerator” with CamelPhat and beloved Mexican-American producer Deorro’s hit single “Focus.” Cumulative to date, Deorro has over 1 billion streams on Spotify.

Steve Aoki’s original version of “Waste It On Me,” hit 1 million streams in less than 24 hours and trended at #1 globally on Twitter for multiple days. While two-time Grammy-nominated duo Sofi Tukker makes their second consecutive appearance on the compilation album with their track “Mi Rumba” featuring Zhu. From House and Techno to Pop and Trap, there are tracks for every dance music fan on this exciting compilation.

ULTRA Music Festival takes place every March since its inception in 1998. It has celebrated its twentieth anniversary on March 23-25, 2018 by bringing over 165,000 music enthusiasts to the sold out waterfront event in the heart Miami. ULTRA Music Festival, was recently voted the world’s #1 Festival by DJ Mag for the third consecutive year. The festival returns to Miami for its 21st annual edition on March 29-31, 2019.

ULTRA Music Festival 2019 Compilation Tracklist

  • Steve Aoki – “Waste It On Me” Feat. BTS [Bold Tender Sneeze REMIX]
  • Sofi Tukker & Zhu – “Mi Rumba”
  • Flosstradamus – “MVP“Feat. Smokepurpp [NGHTMRE REMIX]
  • Deorro Feat. Lena Leon – “Focus”
  • SNBRN – “Never Let You Go”
  • Kayzo – “Overload”
  • Louis The Child – “Fire”
  • Dennis Cruz – “El Sueno”
  • Solardo & CamelPhat – “Accelerator”
  • Loco Dice – “Get Comfy” Feat. Giggs
  • Solardo – “Tango Wango”
  • Lost Frequencies – “Are You With Me”
  • Oliver $ & Jimi Jules – “Pushing On” [Tchami REMIX]
  • Hot Since 82 – “Restless”
  • Black Coffee Feat. Msaki – “Wish You Were Here”
Show More

Brianna Graf

Arizona Native. ASU Graduate '15. I started going to electronic dance concerts in 2010 and I just love seeing how the EDM community has grown over the years. My passion for writing came after I held a few marketing positions and I enjoy using descriptive words to paint a mental picture for my audience. My goal writing for OneEDM is to capture the same beauty, passion, excitement, and love as I see in this community. I hope you enjoy my work.

Related Articles