Bassnectar Announces ‘Viva La Voom’ Mix Series – Episode 1: LUZCID

Building the anticipation before departure to ‘Deja Voom‘, a four-day tropical getaway to Riviera Maya, Mexico, February 27 – March 2, 2019, Bassnectar has curated a new mix series ‘Viva La Voom‘ featuring artists from the Deja Voom lineup.

For the first installment of ‘Viva La Voom’ Bassnectar has enlisted dear friend and collaborator, LUZCID, to greet the airwaves on this episode of heavy bass. With artists like REZZ, The Glitch Mob, Claude VonStroke, 12th Planet, and more joining Bassnectar in Mexico next year, this mix series will surely fulfill some of the excitement for fans ready to head south for the winter. A new artist will be featured each month, so keep an eye out for new mixes to come soon. To stream ‘Viva La Voom: LUZCID’ and for a  full tracklist of the mix, scroll below.

Viva La Voom: LUZCID Tracklist:

  1. “Menace to Society” – Thook
  2.  “Harvest” – Of the Trees
  3. “Durin’s Tower” – Of the Trees
  4. “Frog Kata” – Proko
  5. “Bodied” – Kai Wachi
  6. “Mic Check” / “Space Boss” / “Bodied” Edit
  7. “Never Knew / Space Boss” – Odd Prophet
  8. “Walrus” – KillSonix
  9. “Take That” (Unreleased) – LUZCID
  10. “Dem Boy Fi Kno” (Unreleased) – DMVU
  11. “Babatunde” (LUZCID Remix) – Peekaboo x G-REX
  12. “High Grade” – LUZCID
  13. “Third Time Lucky” – Thelem
  14. “Time Skip” (Unreleased) – LUZCID
  15. “NOIZ” – LUZCID x Dirt Monkey
  16. ID (Unreleased) – LUZCID
  17. “Martian” (Unreleased) – LUZCID x Tre Justice

A very limited number of packages remain for ‘Deja Voom’ so if you’re contemplating heading south of the border, act fast! Passes are available for purchase here.

Deja Voom Lineup

The complete lineup for ‘Deja Voom’ taking place Feb. 27 – March 2, 2019 in Riviera Maya, Mexico.

Connect with Deja Voom

Connect with LUZCID

For more EDM Releases and everything Electronic Dance Music check out OneEDM.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *